Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Playful Girl

Many years ago, I tied the green ribbon on the girl's bed and I can't tell you how many times it's been killed!!  MOL


Friday, December 8, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Thankful Thursday


Halle posing in front of one of her cozy climbers, truly one of her favorite spots in the house; she enjoys running up and down them and loves the view from the top!

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Thankful Thursday


On one of the rare occasions Sukki didn't claim the bag as soon as it hit the floor, I think Calle was very happy to beat both of her sisters to the water bag!  MOL

Wednesday, November 29, 2017