Friday, October 20, 2017

Hammock Girl





Happy kitty, happy life!  MOL
Happy Friday!

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Thankful Thursday


Calle loves the large lounger even more than my other girls...maybe it's the pillow??  MOL

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

A Corner Spot...

All three are waiting by the garage door to go out for a Mommy Cat visit.


Friday, October 13, 2017

Dishwasher Modeling

MOL




We hope you guys do something unusual and fun today!
Happy Friday the 13th!

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Thankful Thursday


Mommy Cat hangs out in the tent much more since Daddy Cat passed away; he enjoyed it a lot and I think it's comforting for her to be there.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Tummy Tuesday


This girl will fall out anywhere for tummy rubs=even during her garage visits!

Monday, October 9, 2017

Angel Mancat Monday

Look at my sweet, handsome boy modeling!  MOL




Sunday, October 8, 2017

Synchronized Balinese Sleeping...

MOL



Happy Birthday to my sweet, wonderful Mom, Ann; I am so grateful for her and appreciative for all she does for me.
No matter how old I get, that old saying is always true="there is no one like your Mom"!